The Higher Brain Living® Program
The Program consists of 3 Tiers, 22 weeks and a new life!

This initial phase consists of 4 sessions, one per week, 45 minutes each week. During these sessions the client relaxes, notices the change of breath that occurs in the body as touch points along the spine and connective tissue are anchored. The light touch to the connective tissue releases stress in the body, oxygenates the cells and promotes and enhances activity in the prefrontal cortex which is the regulator of complex cognitive, emotional, and behavioral functioning. (weeks 1-4)

TIER 2 promotes the continued energizing of your Higher Brain (pre-frontal cortex), which leads to more clarity and empowerment. At this time, a revolutionary system called “Evolution in 4 Dimensions” (E4D) is introduced. This concept has it’s origins in the great American philosopher Ken Wilber’s work. E4D allows you to locate the blockages in your life that hold you back from attaining your dreams.The 4 Dimensions are: Mind (we use the term “Mind” to represent ALL inner experience, including emotions, thoughts, spiritual experience, consciousness and awareness), Body, Relationships and Environment. In Tier 2 You create ReSOULutions for all 4 dimensions to move closer to your dream life. (weeks 5-20)

There is no known ceiling effect for what the Higher Brain can do with more energy and deeper pathways. It is possible to continuously create a life with more depth and purpose. (weeks 21-22)  Once your body is de-stressed and energy is available to your Higher Brain (TIER 1) and the blocks holding you back are eliminated (TIER 2), your life’s energy is freed and you will find out who you really are on the deepest level.

It is from the Higher Brain that you can use this realization to engage your Authentic Self and express your gifts in the world. Once the Higher Brain’s energy is freed and your Authentic Self is set free, discovered by energizing your Higher Brain, bypassing the thinking brain and “asking” the intuitive brain: “What is my destiny?”

TIER 3 also grounds the discovery of your Authentic Self in “Cosmic Consciousness”—that eternal part of you that wasn’t born and cannot die. In the later stages of TIER 3 you have access to the ever-present awareness of the eternal part of you that is beyond space, time and manifestation. This becomes the foundation from which your authentic evolutionary self expresses itself.

Higher Brain Living® Research

A New Beginning

After nearly three-decades of studying human potential, Dr. Michael Cotton discovered that even people who did all the right things (self-development practices, attended seminars, meditation, yoga, etc.) rarely have true and lasting transformational change. We now know why!  There is a key to self-development that is the “missing link”: there is a “lack of energy” in the highest, most evolved part of our brains, your Higher Brain. While you can have new thoughts, goals, dreams, and compelling visions, if your Higher Brain does not drive them forward, they are but fleeting concepts.

There must be a corresponding change in your brain function to match your new thoughts, goals, and dreams, or they are short lived; un-sustainable. A revolutionary system has been developed that does exactly that. This system, called Higher Brain Living®,  profoundly increases energy in your Higher Brain, helping you create a new map of your life, bringing that empowered Higher Brain state to all areas of your life. This is how true and lasting transformation happens.

EEG (electroencephalogram) brain scans result

This graph shows the amount of energy (measured in microvolts) in the prefrontal cortex of the brain of a HBL study recipient.

This graph shows the increased amount of energy in the prefrontal cortex after that same person received an HBL Session. These brain wave results are similar to Tibetan meditators when entering high states of consciousness. These meditators had previously meditated on average 4 hours a day for 30 years to attain this advanced state of consciousness.

Why Settle for Only Using 5% of Your Brain’s Potential?

Studies show that when the highest, most evolved part of the brain (the pre-frontal cortex) is energized, you experience more clarity, confidence, purpose, and meaning in your life. This is also the area of your brain that leads to enlightenment. If indeed we have the anatomy, why do we only use approximately 5% of its potential? Are you satisfied only using a fraction of your limitless potential?